

## Regional Housing Partnership Strategy Committee Implementation of Goals & Strategy Monday, October 21st, 2024 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm MARC: Lewis & Clark Room

(This meeting will be held in-person only)

## **Agenda**

- 1. Welcome & Opening Remarks
- 2. Review of Regional Housing Partnership Goals & Strategic Priorities
- 3. Discussion of Workgroup Structure & Organization
- 4. Network Mapping
- 5. Sustained Engagement & Future Collaboration
- 6. Wrap Up & Next Steps

## **Committee Members**

Name	Organization
Commissioner Janeé Hanzlick (co- chair)	Johnson County, Kansas Government
Mayor Pro Tem Ryana Parks-Shaw (co-chair)	City of Kansas City, Missouri
Kristy Baughman	United Community Services of Johnson County
Blaine Proctor	City of Kansas City, Missouri
Commissioner Becky Fast	Johnson County, Kansas Government
Deb Hermann	Northland Neighborhoods, Inc.
Lindsay Hicks	Habitat for Humanity of Kansas City
Christina Leakey	Truman Heritage Habitat for Humanity
Maria Meyers	SourceLink
Saleem Rasheed	Urban Neighborhoods Initiative
Alan Napoli	City of Gladstone, Missouri
Erin Ollig	City of Overland Park, Kansas
Emmet Pierson, Jr.	Community Builders of Kansas City/Lee's Summit Housing Authority
Rachel Russell	Cross-Lines Community Outreach, Inc.
Diosselyn Tot-Velasquez	NeighborWorks
Amber Bauer	The Greater Kansas City Coalition to End Homelessness