	Agency/Organizaton		Voting		Seat		
	Represented	Represents	Status	Votes	Number	Member Name	Alternate Name
						Reginald Townsend, Councilmember,	Trent Salsbury, Public Works Director,
	Cass County, MO	County	Voting		1	Raymore	Raymore
	Cass County, MO						Steve Stephan, Alderman - Ward 1, Lake
	Municipalities	Municipal	Voting	2	1	Norman Larkey, Mayor, Belton	Winnebago
						Jerry Nolte, County Commissioner -	Megan Thompson, County Commissioner -
	Clay County, MO	County	Voting		1	Presiding, Liberty	Eastern, Liberty
						Karl Walters, Highway Administrator,	
	Clay County, MO	County	Voting		2	Kearney	[Vacant]
	Clay County, MO					Charles Soules, Director of Public Works,	
	Municipalities	Municipal	Voting	3	1	Smithville	Randy Pogue, Mayor, Kearney
							Brian Gaddie, Director Public
							Works/Facilities Management,
	Jackson County, MO	County	Voting		1	Caleb Clifford, Chief of Staff, Kansas City	Independence
·=						Megan Marshall, County Legislator, Kansas	Sylvya Stevenson, Chief Administrative
nos	Jackson County, MO	County	Voting		2	City	Officer, Kansas City
Missouri						Leonard Jones, Missouri Co-Chair; Mayor,	Doug Wesselschmidt, City Engineer &
	Jackson County, MO	County	Voting		3	Grandview	Public Works Director, Grandview
						Brian Nowotny, Deputy Director of Park	Earl Newill, Deputy Director/Chief
	Jackson County, MO	County	Voting		4	Operations, Blue Springs	Engineer, Independence
	Jackson County, MO						
	Municipalities	Municipal	Voting		1	Mike McDonough, Mayor, Raytown	Mike Larson, Mayor, Sugar Creek
	Jackson County, MO						
	Municipalities	Municipal	Voting	6	2	Dana Webb, Mayor, Oak Grove	Jerry Kaylor, Councilmember, Blue Springs
						Wes Minder, County Administrator, Platte	Scott Fricker, Presiding County
	Platte County, MO	County	Voting		1	City	Commissioner, Platte City
	Platte County, MO						
	Municipalities	Municipal	Voting	2	1	John Smedley, Mayor, Platte Woods	Kathy Rose, Mayor, Riverside
	Ray County, MO	County	Voting		1	Matt Nolker, City Administrator, Lawson	[Vacant]
	Ray County, MO					Tonya Willim, City Administrator,	
	Municipalities	Municipal	Voting	2	1	Richmond	[Vacant]



	Agency/Organizaton		Voting		Seat		
	Represented	Represents	Status	Votes	Number	Member Name	Alternate Name
							Lisa Reynolds, Municipal Services Director,
	Independence, MO	Unrestricted	Voting		1	[Vacant]	Independence
	Independence, MO	Unrestricted	Voting	2	2	[Vacant]	Zach Walker, City Manager, Independence
	Kansas City, MO	Unrestricted	Voting		1	Eric Bunch, Councilmember - District 4, Kansas City	James Baker, City Plan Commission, Kansas City
<u></u>	Kansas City, MO	Unrestricted	Voting		2	A.J. Herrmann, Regional Policy Director, Kansas City	[Vacant]
Missouri	Kansas City, MO	Unrestricted	Voting		3	Melissa Kozakiewicz, Assistant City Manager, Kansas City	[Vacant]
	Kansas City, MO	Unrestricted	Voting		4	Mario Vasquez, Assistant City Manager, Kansas City	[Vacant]
	Kansas City, MO (Northland)	Northland	Voting		1	Jill Lawlor, FUSE Executive Fellow, Kansas City	[Vacant]
	Kansas City, MO (Northland)	Northland	Voting	6	2	Lindsay French, Councilmember - District 2 At-Large, Kansas City	[Vacant]
	Lee's Summit, MO	Unrestricted	Voting	1	1	Fred DeMoro, Councilmember - District 4, Lee's Summit	Michael Park, Public Works Director, Lee's Summit
	Johnson County, KS	County	Voting		1	Joe Connor, Assistant County Administrator, Olathe	Julie Karins, Deputy County Manager, Olathe
	Johnson County, KS	County	Voting		2	Janeé Hanzlick, Kansas Co-Chair; County Commissioner - District 4, Olathe	Adam Norris, Assistant County Manager, Olathe
sas	Johnson County, KS	County	Voting		3	Lee Kellenberger, Program Manager, Olathe	Brian Pietig, Public Works Director/County Engineer, Olathe
Kansas	Johnson County, KS	County	Voting		4	Josh Powers, Director, Transit Division, Olathe	Geoffrey Vohs, Engineering Manager, Olathe
	Johnson County, KS Municipalities	Municipal	Voting		1	Joe Johnson, Public Works Director/City Engineer, De Soto	Leslie Herring, Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Westwood
	Johnson County, KS Municipalities	Municipal	Voting	6	2	Lane Massey, City Administrator, Spring Hill	[Vacant]



	Agency/Organizaton		Voting		Seat		
	Represented	Represents	Status	Votes	Number	Member Name	Alternate Name
						Bill Noll, Infrastructure and Construction	
	Leavenworth County, KS	County	Voting		1	Services Director, Leavenworth	Joe McAfee, Leavenworth
	Leavenworth County, KS						Mike Spickelmier, Director of Public
	Municipalities	Municipal	Voting	2	1	[Vacant]	Works, Lansing
						Janet McRae, Economic Development	Eric Sandberg, Roads & Bridges Director,
	Miami County, KS	County	Voting		1	Director, Paola	Paola
	Miami County, KS						Michele Silsbee, Director of Public Works,
	Municipalities	Municipal	Voting	2	1	Randi Shannon, City Administrator, Paola	Osawatomie
	Unified Government of						
	Wyandotte County and					Tom Burroughs, County Commissioner,	
	Kansas City, KS	Unrestricted	Voting		1	Kansas City	[Vacant]
	Unified Government of						
	Wyandotte County and						
Kansas	Kansas City, KS	Unrestricted	Voting		2	JD Rios, Policy Advisor, Kansas City	[Vacant]
	Unified Government of						
	Wyandotte County and					LaVert Murray, Economic Advisor, Kansas	
	Kansas City, KS	Unrestricted	Voting		3	City	[Vacant]
	Unified Government of						
	Wyandotte County and						
	Kansas City, KS	Municipal					
	Municipalities	(small cities)	Voting	4	1	[Vacant]	Mark Mathies, City Manager, Edwardsville
						Dean Vakas, Council Member - Ward 2,	Nate Baldwin, Assistant City Engineer,
	Olathe, KS	Unrestricted	Voting		1	Olathe	Olathe
						Mary Jaeger, Infrastructure Director,	Beth Wright, Deputy Director/City
	Olathe, KS	Unrestricted	Voting	2	2	Olathe	Engineer, Olathe
						Lorraine Basalo, Public Works Director/City	Kyle Dieckmann, Deputy City Engineer,
	Overland Park, KS	Unrestricted	Voting		1	Engineer, Overland Park	Overland Park
						Jack Messer, Assistant City Manager,	Leslie Karr, Director, Planning &
	Overland Park, KS	Unrestricted	Voting	2	2	Overland Park	Development, Overland Park



	Agency/Organizaton		Voting		Seat		
	Represented	Represents	Status	Votes	Number	Member Name	Alternate Name
Affiliated Membership	Kansas City Area						
	Transportation						Terri Barr-Moore, Vice President
	Authority	Agency	Voting		1	Dick Jarrold, Deputy CEO	Government Relations
	Kansas City Area						
	Transportation						AJ Farris, Planning and Scheduling
	Authority	Agency	Voting	2	2	[Vacant]	Manager
	Kansas City Streetcar						Lauren Krutty, Planning & Operations
ate	Authority	Agency	Voting	1	1	Tom Gerend, Executive Director	Manager
≝	Kansas Department of					Mike Moriarty, Chief of Transportation	Cory Davis, Assistant Bureau Chief - Multi-
₹	Transportation	Agency	Voting	1	1	Planning	modal Planning
	Missouri Department of					Jeffrey Hardy, Assistant District Engineer -	
	Transportation	Agency	Voting	1	1	Program Delivery	Chris Redline, District Engineer
	Community	Related					
	(BikeWalkKC)	Perspective	Voting		1	Eric Rogers, Executive Director	Michael Kelley, Policy Director
	Community (HETF	Related					
<u>ي</u>	Wyandotte County)	Perspective	Voting		2	Luz Ortiz, Media Relations Specialist	Gordon Criswell
Others	Community (Northland						
Ö	Regional Chamber of	Related				Sabin Yanez, TTPC Community	
	Commerce)	Perspective	Voting		3	Representative	Jenny Johnston, President
		Related				Tawn Nugent, TTPC Community	Heidi Eilers, TTPC Community
	Community (WTS)	Perspective	Voting	4	4	Representative	Representative
S	Federal Highway						
Non-Voting Members	Administration - Kansas						Matt McDonald, Program Development
	Division	Agency	Non-Voting	0	1	Rick Backlund, Division Administrator	Team Leader
	Federal Highway						
	Administration -						
	Missouri Division	Agency	Non-Voting	0	1	Kevin Ward, Division Administrator	Cecelie Cochran, Planning Team Manager
0.0	Federal Transit						
Z	Administration	Agency	Non-Voting	0	1	Daniel Nguyen, Community Planner	[Vacant]

