Skycast X

Staff

Carol Bolz
Head Start Program Specialist
cbolz@marc.org
816-701-8350

Betty Choi
Partnership Quality Assurance Specialist
bchoi@marc.org
816-701-8232

Michelle Draper
Quality Assurance Specialist
mdraper@marc.org
816-701-8359

Lynette Fowler
Head Start Community and Family Partnership Manager
lfowler@marc.org
816-701-8347

Tamara Graves
Head Start Mental Health/Disability Specialist
tgraves@marc.org
816-701-8337

Pam Kabrick
Quality Assurance Specialist
pkabrick@marc.org
816-701-8349

Sandra Reece
Head Start Health Specialist
sreece@marc.org
816-701-8365

Liz Smith
Head Start Program Director
lsmith@marc.org
816-701-8348

Lupe Valdovino
Head Start Administrative Assistant
gvaldovino@marc.org
816-701-8302

Mitchell Walker 
Quality Assurance Specialist
mwalker@marc.org
816-701-8297